Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Dresdener Stra├če 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99-0 info@aluform.de

Quality

Aluform System-Technik's products are subject to ongoing technical quality control and improvements to ensure maximum performance. This also applies to all accessories, which are finetuned within the system to meet any desired specification.

Internal Quality Control

All Aluform products are subject to strict tests performed by Aluform specialists. On a daily basis, our staff tests the aluminium profiled sheets based on criteria such as strength, load-bearing capacity, material composition etc. With these strict checks in place, the high standard of our aluminium profiled sheets is guaranteed.

External Quality Control

It is not the strict internal controls of Aluform profiled sheets only that assures the high standard of our products. Aluform's products are also evaluated for quality assurance by external inspection organizations such a T├ťV (Technical Inspection Agency Germany). External auditors test the aluminium profiled sheets on various international recognized standards.

Contact

Peter Mesman

Sales Director Export

+49 (0) 35723 99 217 +49 (0) 35723 99 403 +49 (0) 172 810 20 15

Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Peter Mesman Dresdener Stra├če 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99 217

Save businesscard
Callback

Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Dresdener Straße 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99-0 info@aluform.de

Qualität

Alle Produkte der Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG unterliegen einer ständigen technischen Qualitätsüberwachung und -weiterentwicklung. Dies gilt auch für sämtliche Zubehörteile, die im System aufeinander abgestimmt sind, so dass Sie nach Belieben kombiniert werden können.

Eigenüberwachung

Alle Aluform Aluminium Profile unterliegen strengen Tests unseres Aluform Fachpersonals. Jeden Tag testen unsere Mitarbeiter die Aluminium Profile auf Festigkeit, Belastungsfähigkeit, Materialzusammensetzung und vieles mehr. Durch die strengen Kontrollen kann der hohe Anspruch der Aluform Profile gewährleistet werden.

Fremdüberwachung

Nicht nur die strenge interne Kontrolle der Aluform Aluminium Profile sichert den hohen Standard unserer Produkte. Zusätzlich lässt Aluform seine Produkte durch externe Prüfunternehmen wie den TÜV auf Qualitätssicherheit beurteilen. Externe Inspektoren prüfen dabei die Profile auf Kriterien wie Sicherheit, Materialbestand uvm.