Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Dresdener Stra├če 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99-0 info@aluform.de

Curved Profiled Panels

Extraordinary looks ÔÇô exceptional and sophisticated detailed solutions. Profiled aluminium panels can be installed vertically, horizontally and diagonally, offering unlimited design possibilities with shape and colour variations. Architects' creativity is limitless with the use of trapezoidal and sinusoidal panels combined with our extensive range of accessories.

Already manufactured for more than four decades, the long-proven Aluform Systems were complemented through old and new shape-forming methods to create interesting design features. An up-to-date Aluform System provides the designing architects and contractors with the opportunity to carry out aesthetically friendly detailed solutions, which eventually also prove to be beneficial to the developer.

  • Aluform Arc (Groko)

    During this process, either the upper or the lower belt of the lengthwise-shaped profiled panels is painted in the milling or coil coating process and curved perpendicular to the profile direction so the profiled panels achieve the specified radius curvature. The radii vary from 160 to 3,500 mm.

    To achieve visually satisfactory curvature results, it is necessary to vary the bend angle. Through this controlled curving process taking place in the machinery, accessories are developed which enable rounding off of upper facade finishes according to profile, cladding band bridges into desired shapes, horizontally fitting facades with curved corners and integrating supporting structures into the wall cladding.

  • Emboss

    What was once only possible with the help of great technical efforts - such as the rounding of corners or cladding of curved roof surfaces - is now possible with the application of industrial prefabrication, helping modern design and efficient building practices create economic solutions.

    The future trend in architecture points towards more creativity as well as designing attractive large-scale buildings.

Contact

Peter Mesman

Sales Director Export

+49 (0) 35723 99 217 +49 (0) 35723 99 403 +49 (0) 172 810 20 15

Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Peter Mesman Dresdener Stra├če 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99 217

Save businesscard
Callback

REFERENCES

42929006_620.jpg

SERVICES

48657870_276.jpg

Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Dresdener Straße 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99-0 info@aluform.de

Gebogene Aluminiumprofiltafeln

Außergewöhnliche Optik - ungewöhnliche, anspruchsvolle Detaillösungen. Profiltafeln aus Aluminium sind sowohl vertikal, horizontal als auch diagonal verlegbar. Die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten mit Formen und Farben sind damit grenzenlos. Mit Trapez- und Welltafeln, dem umfangreichen Zubehör sind der Phantasie des Architekten keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Die seit Jahrzehnten bewährten Dach- und Fassadensysteme wurden zum Teil durch bekannte, zum Teil durch neue Formgebungsverfahren um interessante Gestaltungselemente ergänzt. Ein aktualisiertes Aluform-System soll den planenden Architekten und dem Bauausführenden die Möglichkeit zur Ausführung ästhetisch befriedigender Detaillösungen geben, was nicht zuletzt den Bauherren zugute kommt.

  • Knickbiegen (Groko)

    Bei diesem Verfahren wird entweder der Ober- oder der Untergurt längsverformter Profiltafeln - walzblank oder in Coil-Coating-Verfahren lackiert - rechtwinklig zur Profilrichtung so gefaltet, dass sich die Aluminium Profile in einem vorher festgelegten Radius wölben. Der Mindestradius beträgt ca. 190 mm.

    Durch diesen kontrollierten, im Werkzeug stattfindenden Faltvorgang, entstehen Zubehörteile, die es ermöglichen, obere Fassadenabschlüsse profilfolgend abzurunden, Bandbrücken rundum in gefälliger Form einzukleiden, Fassaden horizontal auszuführen und mit gebogenen Ecken zu versehen sowie Vorbauten in die Wandbekleidung zu integrieren.

  • Walzrunden (Bombieren)

    Was vor Jahren nur mit einigem Aufwand bauhandwerklich möglich war - etwa die Abrundung von Ecken oder die Eindeckung gewölbter Dachflächen - kann heute durch die Anwendung industrieller Vorfertigung so vorbereitet werden, dass moderne Gestaltung und rationelle Bauausführung zu wirtschaftlichen Lösungen führen.

    Der zukünftige Trend in der Architektur weist auf mehr Kreativität hin, auch große Gebäude attraktiv zu gestalten.