Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Dresdener Stra├če 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99-0 info@aluform.de

  • Project Consulting

    Quality products and customer satisfaction is top priority at everything we do. With our attractive prices, constantly high quality, flexibility, and comprehensive service - even with challenging requests - Aluform belongs to the leading European aluminium profiled sheet manufacturers.

    As a special service, a qualified Aluform installation team is directly available on site or at your factory to give first-hand instructions. Our goal is to fulfill the principle of "one stop shopping" which we accomplish by providing our customers with comprehensive service, efficiency and competency. We pay attention to details so that every project turns out perfectly.

  • Planning Services

    Aluform offers various consultation services for planning and constructional requirements of projects. This includes determining the allowable spans between supports depending on the load-bearing capacity of the profiled panels and connecting devices, and calculating statistically exceptional cases (cantilever calculations).

    Additionally, calculations of the wind -and snow loads on buildings can be provided. Installation plans and CAD drawings are generated quickly and efficient.

  • Formats for specifying

    For smooth cooperation with architects, contractors and installers, ALUFORM offers formats for specifications, which are available online at www.aluform.de. Additionally, a broad technical portfolio provides all necessary approvals, detailed drawings and product descriptions required for the planning.

    All detailed drawings can be found at our LOGIN area, can be ordered on CD or as a technical portfolio.

  • Static Calculations

    As part of our complete project management services, Aluform can also manage the engineering of design proposals for technical installation details.

  • Contract Manufacturing

    Aluform profiled panels can be coated with anti-drumming or anti-condensation coating. Applying anti-condensation coating on profiled panels is a custom service offered by Aluform. We can process profiled sheets with a height of 85 mm and panel width of 1100 mm.

    The maximum length for coating aluminium profiled sheets is 20 meters, and the maximum length for coating steel profiled sheets is 10 meters.

    Our machinery comprises:

    • Wide and narrow strip roll formers
    • Cambering and chamfering units
    • Mobile narrow strip roll formers
    • Mobile cambering unit
    • Traverse part systems
    • Bending presses for up to 6 meters




  • Metal Sheet Forming

    Metal sheet forming takes place with shears or, more specifically, bending presses, with a length of 4 and 6 meters. Edge radii are possible of 3 or 4 mm. Aluminium or steel plates with a thickness of up to 2 mm can be processed on our machines. Thicker gauges are to be tested first. Besides our chamfering operations, we also carry out mitre cuts on custom material.

Contact

Peter Mesman

Sales Director Export

+49 (0) 35723 99 217 +49 (0) 35723 99 403 +49 (0) 172 810 20 15

Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Peter Mesman Dresdener Stra├če 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99 217

Save businesscard
Callback

REFERENCES

45830879_362.jpg

ALUMINIUM CASSETTE

42268674_480.jpg

CURVED ALUMINIUM PROFILED PANELS

46757740_653.jpg

DOWNLOADS

Downloads

Aluform System GmbH & Co. KG Dresdener Straße 15 02994 Bernsdorf Deutschland +49 (0) 35723 99-0 info@aluform.de

  • Projektberatung

    Bei allem, was wir tun, stehen die Qualität unserer Produkte und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden an oberster Stelle. Durch günstige Preise, gleichbleibend hohe Qualität, die uns eigene Flexibiliät und Schnelligkeit – auch bei extremen Anforderungen – sowie einem umfassenden Service gehört Aluform zu den führenden europäischen Profilherstellern.

    Ein spezieller Service ist die Anleitung von Montageteams durch Aluform-Fachkräfte direkt auf der Baustelle bzw. im Werk. Ziel ist immer, mit einem umfassenden Serviceangebot das Prinzip "Alles aus einer Hand" effizient und kompetent zum Vorteil für unsere Kunden zu erfüllen. Wir achten auf alle Details, damit jedes Projekt perfekt wird.

  • Planungsleistungen

    Für die planerische und konstruktive Begleitung einschließlich der bautechnischen Realisierung von Projekten bietet Aluform Serviceleistungen an, z.B. die Ermittlung der zulässigen Stützweiten in Abhängigkeit von der Tragfähigkeit von Profiltafeln, Verbindungsmitteln sowie die Berechnung statischer Sonderfälle (Kragarm-Berechnungen).

    Außerdem können die am Bauwerk vorhandenen Wind- und Schneelasten ermittelt werden. Die Erstellung von Verlegeplänen für Kunden erfolgt als CAD-Zeichnung schnell und effizient.

  • Ausschreibungsservice

    Für die Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten, Bauherren und Verlegern bietet Aluform Ausschreibungstexte im Kundenbereich. Zusätzlich bereitgestellt werden eine umfangreiche Technikmappe mit allen für die Planung erforderlichen Zulassungen, Detailzeichnungen und Produktbeschreibungen. Unsere Fachberater unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung der Ausschreibung für ein geplantes Bauvorhaben.

    Alle Detailzeichnungen können ebenfalls im Kundenbereich abgerufen oder als Technikmappe bzw. auf CD bestellt werden.

  • Statische Berechnung

    Im Rahmen kompletter Projektbetreuungsleistungen übernimmt Aluform die Erarbeitung von Konstruktionsvorschlägen für technische Anschlussdetails. Hier beraten wir unsere Kunden sehr persönlich und kompetent über unseren Außen- und technischen Innendienst.

  • Lohnfertigung

    Aluform-Profiltafeln können sowohl mit Antitropf- als auch Antidröhnmasse beschichtet werden. Die Beschichtung von Profiltafeln mit Antitropfmasse führt ALUFORM ebenfalls in Lohnarbeit aus. Hier ist die Bearbeitung von Profilen bis zu einer Profilhöhe von 85 mm und einer Tafelbreite von 1.100 mm möglich.

    Die Länge der zu beschichtenden Profile ist bei Aluminiumprofilen maximal 20 m und bei Stahlprofilen maximal 10 m.
    Zum Maschinenpark von Aluform gehören:

    Breit- und Schmalband-Rollformer

    Bombier- und Grokier-Einheiten

    mobiler Rollformer

    mobile Bombiereinheit

    Querteil-Anlagen

    bis zu 6 m Kantbänke

  • Blechbearbeitung

    Die Blechbearbeitung erfolgt an Fräs- und Kantmaschinen mit 4,0 m bzw. 6,0 m Länge. Mögliche Kantradien sind 3,0 bzw. 4,0 mm. Bis zu einer Materialstärke von 3,0 mm lassen sich Bleche aus Aluminium auf unseren Maschinen verarbeiten. Stärkere Blechdicken und andere Materialien müssen hinsichtlich ihrer Verarbeitbarkeit geprüft werden. Neben den Abkantarbeiten übernehmen wir außerdem die Ausführung von Gehrungsschnitten an kundenspezifischem Material.